Latest News

BFV talks to Don Ash, President, PlayBox Technology

Thursday, September 28, 2017

BFV talks to Don Ash, President, PlayBox Technology

Olympusat Expands with PlayBox Technology Neo

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Olympusat, a leading provider of broadcast media services, has chosen PlayBox Technology Neo as the basis of a major expansion of its playout system. The new installation is designed to handle 30 full high definition channels.

PlayBox Technology at SMPTE & Mediatech Retrospect

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

See PlayBox Technology on stand 8.B71 at IBC 2017

PlayBox Technology Heads to BroadcastAsia 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Following the most productive NAB in its history, PlayBox Technology heads to Singapore for BroadcastAsia 2017 at the Suntec Centre. Exhibiting on stand 4J3-01, the company will be represented by CEO Pavlin Rahnev, Malaysia-based Desmon Goh and colleagues from PlayBox Technology offices around the world.

PlayBox Technology Reports its Most Productive Ever NAB

Thursday, May 11, 2017

See PlayBox Technology on stand 4J3-01 at BCA 2017

PlayBox Technology to Demonstrate Broadcasting in the Cloud

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

See PlayBox Technology on booth N5311 at NAB 2017

Latest Technology News, April 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

CloudAir - Next Generation Ecosystem for IP Channel Playout.

 

PlayBox Technology to Demonstrate Total Flexibility in Broadcast Playout at NAB 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

See PlayBox Technology on booth N5311 at NAB 2017

PlayBox Technology president Don Ash about the “Channel in a Box" product suite

Monday, March 20, 2017

PlayBox Technology president Don Ash

PlayBox Technology to Demonstrate Advanced Neo and CloudAir Playout Solutions at CABSAT 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

See PlayBox Technology on stand G1-20 at CABSAT, Dubai World Trade Centre, March 21-23